13. - 15. Juli 2018
Schloss Gamlitz
Links
Festivallocation
Schloss Gamlitz - www.melcher.at

Nützliche Links
Gamlitz - www.gamlitz.at
Anfahrtsplan - maps.google.com
Zimmersuche - www.gamlitz.eu
Privatzimmer - www.gamlitz.eu
Ferienhäuser - www.gamlitz.eu
Urlaub am Weinbauernhof - www.gamlitz.eu
Hotels / Gasthöfe - www.gamlitz.eu
Buschenschänken - www.gamlitz.eu

Bisher aufgetretene Musiker
1. Wiener Pawlatschen AG - www.wienerlied.org
5/8erln in Ehren - www.5achterl.at
Ahorner Express
Alegre Corrêa Group & Gerald Preinfalk - myspace.com/alegrecorrea                                                             www.gerald-preinfalk.at
Amar Sundy Blues Band - www.amarsundy.com
Andi Weiß Quintett - www.robertschoenherr.com
Attack & Billie D. - www.gerdschuller.com
Berndt Luef Trio - www.berndtluef.at
Blues Breakers - www.bluesbreakers.at
Bob Dylan Project
Boring Blues Band - www.boringbluesband.at
Boschidar Sotirov Quartett - www.musikschule-klosterneuburg.at
Brian Auger - www.brianauger.com
Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - www.brianauger.com
Broadlahn - www.broadlahn.at
Cafe con Pan
Carole Alston & Band - www.carolealston.com
Carole Alston & Erwin Schmidt - www.carolealston.com
Carole Alston & Erwin Schmidt Trio - www.carolealston.com
Carolyn Wonderland - www.carolynwonderland.com
Carolyn Wonderland & Willi Resetarits - www.carolynwonderland.com                                                            www.williresetarits.at
Chess & Jazz
Christian Dozzler - www.christiandozzler.com
Christian Havel Quartett
Christian Kölbl
Die Hawara
Die Strottern - www.diestrottern.at
Die Strottern & Peter Ahorner - www.diestrottern.at
Diknu Schneeberger Trio - www.joschischneeberger.at
Dobrek Bistro - www.dobrek-bistro.com
Elly Wright - www.ellywright.at
Erwin Schmidt & Karl Ratzer - wikipedia.org
Erwin Schmidt Orgel-Trio - www.legato.at
Erwin Schmidt Trio - www.legato.at
Erwin Schmidt Trio & Elly Wright - www.ellywright.at
Familie Pischinger - pischinger.nonfoodfactory.org
Fatima Spar & The Freedom Fries - www.freedomfries.at
Feedback
Gansch & Roses - www.ganschandroses.at
Gerd Schuller's B3 - www.gerdschuller.com
Hans Theessink Band - www.theessink.com
Harry Pierron's 3Beat - www.chilicheeps.at
Heli Deinboek - wikipedia.org
Heli Deinboek Band - wikipedia.org
Honky Tonk Ramblers - www.honkytonkramblers.at
Jazzensemble Klosterneuburg
Joschi Schneeberger Quartett - www.joschischneeberger.at
Joschi Schneeberger Sextett - www.joschischneeberger.at
Joschi Schneeberger Trio - www.joschischneeberger.at
Julia Siedl Quartett - myspace.com/juliasiedl
Julia Trio - www.ulrichradlberger.com
Karl Hodina & Roland Neuwirth - wikipedia.org - wikipedia.org
Kollegium Kalksburg - www.kollegiumkalksburg.at
Kombinesch
Koolinger - www.legato.at
Korso & Marianne Mendt - www.mariannemendt.at
Lakis & Achwach - www.lakis-achwach.com
Lonnie Shields & Fall in Blues - www.lonnieshields.com
Lonsperch Roffler - www.lonsperchroffler.at
Los Serenos
Lucky Peterson - myspace.com/luckypetersonmusic
Maceo Parker - www.maceoparker.com
Mallinger-Penzoldt-Rohm Project - www.tomrohm.com - www.berniemallinger.com
Masser & Masser - www.legato.at
Memphis Feel - www.rockarchiv.steiermark.at
Mojo Blues Band - www.mojobluesband.com
Muddy Shoes
Netnakisum - www.netnakisum.at
Neuwirth Extremschrammeln & Peter Ahorner - www.extremschrammeln.com
Oliver Kent - SELIM - www.oliverkent.com
Peter Ahorner & Die Strottern - www.diestrottern.at
Popa Chubby - www.popachubby.com
Raphael Wressnig Trio - www.raphaelwressnig.com
Raphael Wressnig Trio & Sax Gordon - www.raphaelwressnig.com                                                          www.saxgordon.com
Roland Neuwirth Trio - www.extremschrammeln.com
Royal Garden Jazz Band - www.royalgarden.at
Schmidt-v.Hermann Quartett
Septeto Nacional - Cuba
Sir Oliver's Blues Distillery - www.sir-oliver.com
Sister Shirley Sydnor Strange Brew
Stringbeans
Strobl & Knall
Ten Hands & The Billroad Club
The Members
Tsatsiki Connection & Andy Baum - www.lakis-achwach.com/tsatsiki.htm                                                      www.andybaum.at
Tuck & Patti - www.tuckandpatti.com
Village Connection
Who Knows - www.whoknows.at
Wiener Tschuschenkapelle - www.tschuschenkapelle.at
Willi Resetarits - www.williresetarits.at
Willy Bell - www.willybell.com
Willy Bell & Band - www.willybell.com
Willy DeVille Trio - www.willydevillemusic.com
Wizards of Blues - www.mojobluesband.com